Home About us Editorial board Search Ahead of print Current issue Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login
Home Print this page Email this page
Users Online: 480

  Editorial Board


Dr Alok Kumar Singh

M.D, DM, Senior Interventional Cardiologist, Lifeline Hospital, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India

Executive Editors

Dr. Rohit Tiwari

M.D. D.M., Yatharth Hospital, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

Dr. Rishi Sethi

M.D. D.M., Professor King George Medical University, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India

Dr. Sarad Chandra

M.D. D.M.

Professor King George Medical University, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India

DR Akshay Pradhan

M.D, DM, Assistant Professor King George Medical University, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India

Associate Editors 

Dr Pablo Avanzas

MD, PhD, FESC, Hospital Universitario Central de Asturias · Servicio de Cardiología

DR Saurabh Gupta

M.D, DM, Assistant Professor, AIIMS New, Delhi, India

Assistant Editors 

Dr Sudarshan

M.D, DM, Assistant Professor, Dr Ram Manohar lohia Institute of Medical Sciences, Lucknow, India                 

Dr Pravesh Vishwakarma

M.D, D.M, Assistant Professor King George Medical University, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India

 International Editorial Board Member

Dr Miroslaw Ferenc M.D

Heart Centre Bad Krozingen Germany

Dr  NAVIN C NANDA MD, DSc (Med) (Honoris Causa), DSc (Hon), FACC, FAHA,

Distinguished Professor of Medicine and Cardiovascular Disease University of Alabama at Birmingham, U S A

Dr Edgar Tay M.D

Consultant Cardiologist, Department of Cardiology, National University Heart Centre, Singapore


Associate Professor, Division of Cardiovascular Disease, Department of Medicine,Department of Medicine, UAB School of Medicine University of Alabama at Birmingham (UAB) U.S.A

Dr Neelima Katukuri MD,FACC.

Assistant Professor Wayne State University, Detroit U.S.A 

Dr Mimmo Tavella M.D

University of Verona, Italy

Dr Sri Harsha Vellury  M.D

Kentucky, U.S.A

Dr Kusumlata M.D, FSCAI

Interventional Cardiologist Sutter Gould Medical Group, Stockton, CA, U.S.A

Editorial Board Member

Dr Daljeet Kaur M.D, D. M Senior Cardiac electrophysiologist Care Hospital, Hyderabad, India

Dr Dilip Kumar M.D, D.M Senior Cardiologist, Medica Hospital, Kolkatta, India

Dr M.P Tripathy M.D, D.M Senior Interventional, Cardiologist Care Hospital, Bhubneswar, India    

Dr Ramanand M.D, D.M Professor, Mahatma Gandhi Medical College, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India   

Dr Kartikeya Bhargava, M.D, D.M Senior Cardiac Electrophysiologist Medanta Medicity, Gurugram, Haryana, India

Dr Deepash Agrawal M.D, D.M Professor Mahatma Gandhi Medical College, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India         

Prof S K Singh M.D, D.M Professor of Endocrinology, I.M.S, B.H.U, Varanasi, India.

Dr Rajani Sharma M.D, D.M Senior Interventional Cardiologist Narayana Hridyalya Gurgram Haryana

DR D JAIN Professor of Cardiology I.M.S, B.H.U Varanasi, India


About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal